Golf Tips Putting Tips Putting Lessons Putting Instruction
How to Putt Putting Tips
Contact Welcome to the #1 website in the world for putting. Over 2 Million visits & growing strong! Search / SignUp / LinkUp

The First Tee Staff

Name (click to view detail) Position Phone EMail
Chapter Education
Dulko, Trish Education Coordinator (904) 940-4320 tdulko@thefirsttee.org
Lowry, Mark Director of Chapter Education (630) 243-8504 mlowry@thefirsttee.org
Chapter Management Team
Cooper, Mike Southeast Region Manager (813) 495-3962 mcooper@thefirsttee.org
Garbarino, Guy Central Plains Region Manager (512) 246-0032 ggarbarino@thefirsttee.org
Graff, Ryan Midwest Region Manager (217) 224-1275 rgraff@thefirsttee.org
Sandles, Henry Mountain Region Manager (505) 884-0145 hsandles@thefirsttee.org
Wagner, Cathy West Region Manager 866-453-8337 cwagner@thefirsttee.org
Weiler, Jennifer Northeast Region Manager (610) 446-8223 jweiler@thefirsttee.org
Chapter Relations
Johnson, Brandon Design Coordinator (904) 280-4732 bjohnson@pgatourhq.com
Martin, Kelly Vice President of Chapter Relations (904) 940-4306 kmartin@thefirsttee.org
Chapter Services
Fallon, Michael J. Chapter Services Represenative (904) 940-4329 mfallon@thefirsttee.org
Powell, Tony Chapter Service Represenative 904-940-4357 tpowell@thefirsttee.org
Thompson, Kathy Manager of Chapter Services (904) 940-4308 kthompson@thefirsttee.org
Communications
McGraw, Megan Website Coordinator (904) 940-4330 megan@thefirsttee.org
Nutter, Amy Communications and Marketing Manager 904-940-4314 anutter@thefirsttee.org
Parks, Carita Communications and Marketing Assistant 904-940-4353 cparks@thefirsttee.org
Riceman, Mandy Media Coordinator 904- 940-4324 mriceman@thefirsttee.org
Corporate Sponsorship
Swan, C.H. Director of Corporate Sponsorship (904) 940-4310 cswan@thefirsttee.org
Executive
Barrow, Joe Louis Executive Director, The First Tee / Senior VP (904) 940-4300 jlb@thefirsttee.org
Hawk, Merita Administrative Assistant - Executive Level 904-940-4323 mhawk@thefirsttee.org
Martin, Becky Receptionist/Administrative Assistant (904) 940-4300 bmartin@thefirsttee.org
Information Systems
Duquette, Diane Database Coordinator 904-940-4337 dduquette@thefirsttee.org
Pickens, Natasha Information Systems Coordinator (904) 940-4307 npickens@thefirsttee.org
Ramos, Raul Director of Information Systems (904) 940-4302 ramosr@thefirsttee.org
Voiselle, Jenifer Help Desk Support (904) 940-4343 jvoiselle@thefirsttee.org
Legal Services
Sapora, John Director of Legal Services (904) 940-4316 jsapora@thefirsttee.org
Life Skills Education
Brown, Beth Manager of Life Skills Education (904) 940-4300 bbrown@thefirsttee.org
Clark, Eric Manager of Life Skills Training 904-940-4318 eclark@thefirsttee.org
Dacko, Pat Administrative Assistant (904) 940-4327 pdacko@thefirsttee.org
Holmes, Dedric F. Director of Life Skills Education (904) 940-4304 dholmes@thefirsttee.org
National School Program
Cawthorn, Benna Director of the National School Program 904-940- bcawthorn@thefirsttee.org
Weber, Deborah Administrative Assistant (904) 940-4336 dweber@thefirsttee.org
Organizational Development
O'Brien, CAE, Joseph A. Director of Organizational Development (904) 940-4328 jo'brien@thefirsttee.org
Orlen, Laura Tournament Director (904) 940-4352 lorlen@thefirsttee.org
Piersol, Todd Organizational Development Analyst (904) 940-4322 tpiersol@thefirsttee.org
Wakefield, Traci Organizational Development Coordinator 904-4313 twakefield@thefirsttee.org
Resource Development
Howze, Chelsea Administrative Assistant 904-940-4355 chowze@thefirsttee.org
Mulvihill, Jim Consultant for Major Gifts
Stachitas, Len Vice President of Resource Development (904) 940-4305 lens@thefirsttee.org
Sykes, Julie Manager of Annual and Special Gifts 904-940-4349 jsykes@thefirsttee.org

Home
Intro
Resources
Gallery
Forum
Links
Geoff
Search
Contact
Putting Academy
SunClock
Weather
Calendar
RefDesk
eMail
Hober Radio
Thinking Radio
PZ Radio
Oldtime Music
© 1999-2007 Geoff Mangum
MacMade with ApplePi
Solution Graphics
 



The intelligent golf search engine.